STORE ADDRESS
11 37th Avenue
San Mateo, California 94403

PHONE
(650) 274-0292

Fuse It Applique Club Drop-In - with Janice Geisness


Join Janice each month to work on a fun new fusible appliqué project.  Currently, this is structured as a drop-in and Janice will be available in between helping other customers to help and/or advise you.  The $5 charge is creditable toward any purchase made during the event.

She will have a new project to inspire you or for you to work on each month from the Imagine book. Click here to see or purchase it.


Cost: $ 5.00
Date(s):
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Skill Level:All levels.
Instructor Name:Janice Geisness
Instructor Bio:Janice Geisness